In case of an emergency, please call 911! 

Our office is open from 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Monday-Friday.

Address:

91 East 1st St

Cheyenne Wells CO 80810

(P) (719) 767-5633

(FX) (719) 767-5023

Staff Email

Sheriff Jeff Miller

miller@co.cheyenne.co.us

Undersheriff Lane Elliott

lelliott@co.cheyenne.co.us

Sergeant Michael Buchanan

mbuchanan@co.cheyenne.co.us

Deputy Joseph Conner

jconner@co.cheyenne.co.us

Deputy Jerry Clark

jclark@co.cheyenne.co.us

Deputy Gabe Joiner

joiner@co.cheyenne.co.us

Dispatcher Zach Janssen

zjanssen@co.cheyenne.co.us

Dispatcher Dana Knudsen

dknudsen@co.cheyenne.co.us

Dispatcher Sherri Vincent

svincent@co.cheyenne.co.us

Dispatcher Connie Jones

cjones@co.cheyenne.co.us